Copyright © 2018 Jinan Jinkui Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd. 鲁ICP备 10009533号  Powered by www.300.cn

ABOUT US

Corporate Profile

Page view:
ABOUT US
  Jinan Jinkui Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd. specializes in R&D and manufacturing of tower cranes and construction hoists. It is located in Xiuhui Private-owned Enterprise Industrial Park, Zhangqiu, Jinan, 40km west to urban area of Jinan City and Jinan International Airport, 9km north to Jinan-Qingdao Expressway, 10km south to National Road 309, and National Road 244 crosses the industrial park, enjoying quite convenient traffic.
 
  The company has a floor area of 210mu, a building area of 30,000m2, 670 employees including 71 employees with professional titles such as high and intermediate engineer, economic engineer and technician and 5 registered associate constructors. Moreover, it has modern working conditioning and equipment and fully implements digitalized management mode. The international website of the company has created quite good conditions for earning foreign exchange through exports, and its products are well sold in countries such as UAE, Mongolia, India, Philippines and Malaysia.
 
  Since its establishment in 2001, the company has been based on a high starting point and high field of vision, insisted on the corporate management guideline of “Developing Enterprise by Science and Technology, Exploiting and Innovating”, and adhered to the product philosophy of “High Quality Products, High Standard and High Quality”. By adopting internationally advanced design software to complete optimal design, the company has developed QTZ160 and all series of tower cranes of below QTZ160 and flat-top series cranes, occupied a leading positioning in the domestic crane industry. Moreover, it has been awarded “Top Ten Brands of China Famous Cranes” and evaluated as Building Machinery A-class Manufacturer by State Bureau of Technical Supervision. It passed the ISO9001:2000 Quality Management System certification as early as Nov. 18, 2002, and got the titles of Shandong Provincial “Civilization and Integrity Private Enterprise”, “Contract-honoring and Promise-keeping Enterprise”, “Honorary Award of 2006 China Outstanding Goods Fair”, municipal “Inspection Free Enterprise”, etc. Particularly in 2010, Jinkui trademark and the logo of the company got the honorary title of “Shandong Province Famous Brand”. The company was selected as the Provincial Construction Machinery Key Enterprise as well as the Council Member by the Provincial Construction Machinery Industrial Management Office and was listed as the top ten enterprises in the provincial tower crane industry. The Party branch of the company was established in 2007 and has helped the company to make development in the healthy, harmonious and sustainably developed direction. In 2011, the Party branch of the company was honored as “Advanced Grassroot Party Branch” by local Party committee.
 
  Over the years, the company, under the tenet of “Safety Oriented, Quality First”, has paid more attention to product quality, kept improving production process and adopted advanced production equipment such as submerged arc automatic welding and CO2 protective welding to improve strength and beauty of welded joints. In this May, it invested 1.8 million yuan to buy 5 NC welding equipment, so its welding technology has reached the internationally advanced level. Because they feature high quality, reasonable structure, uniform stress, excellent performance, etc. the company’s products have well sold abroad as well as in more than 30 provinces and cities in China and received consistent praise by customers. Since its establishment in 2001, the company has produced nearly 10,000 tower cranes of all models, and what we felt satisfied is that there was no collapse of tower cranes and causality accidents. During the Wenchuan earthquake happened on May, 12, 2008, our tower cranes were being used in Yuhe Garden residential district of the old town of Beichuan County in the epicenter, after the earthquake was happened, we found from the video of Mianyang TV Station that our tower cranes were still erected in place, we deeply felt surprise about that, so we sent manager Liu from local office to the site to take photos, the photos proved our cranes were erected there undamaged, we felt proud of that, afterwards, under the cooperation of local armed polices, we made complete propaganda pictures to make customers really feel the meaning of “King Kong’s Body, Free Arm in Cloud”. But we will not be complacent, on the contrary, we will keep paying special attention to product quality and after-sales service and try our best to achieve better achievements.
 
  The scale of the company is widened as time goes by. Presently, the company is negotiating with local governments to buy 40mu land south of the company. In 2009, it invested 2.65 million yuan to purchase shot blasting equipment and simultaneously introduced automatic spraying process and equipment to improve appearance of products. In 2012, it planned to invest 15 million yuan to produce flat top, luffing-jib and internal climbing type tower cranes reaching the most internationally advanced level. At present, the company has 2 construction hoist enterprises, 2 tower crane branches and 26 sales branches, and recently, our manufacturing branch in Urumchi has been formally put into operation, with daily productivity of 2 tower cranes. Just entering 2012, the company bought 100 mu of land in Shihezi City and planned to build a workshop with a higher productive capacity. Up to now, our company’s annual productivity has reached 5,000 tower cranes, average 12 tower cranes daily. Its annual value of production reached more than 600 million yuan in 2010 and is expected to reach 1 billion yuan in 2012.
 
  Jinkui is a young and vigorous private-owned enterprise and has quite huge development prospect and space. We are quite confident to gradually achieve a leading position in domestic construction machinery industry! We warmly welcome leaders and counterparts in the industry to come to our company for visit and guidance. Thank you all!

版权所有   ©   2018 济南金魁工程有限公司 鲁ICP备 10009533号  网站建设:中企动力临沂

扫一扫,关注微信公众号

ABOUT US

关于金魁

企业概况

浏览量:
  我们济南金魁工程机械有限公司是一家专门从事塔式起重机(塔机)、施工升降机的研发和制造的企业,位于济南章丘市绣惠私营工业园区,西距济南市区及济南国际机场40公里,北距济青高速公路9公里,南距309国道10公里,244省道穿越园区,交通十分便利。
 
  金魁公司占地面积210亩,建筑面积30000平方米,职工人数670名,高、中级工程师、经济师、技术员等有职称人员达71名,国家注册二级建造师5名,拥有现代化的办公条件及办公设备,完全实行了数字化管理模式,国际网站给出口创汇创造了良好的条件,产品远销至阿联酋、蒙古、印度、菲律宾、马来西亚等国。
 
  公司自二00一年始建以来,立足于高起点,高视野,坚持科技兴企,开拓创新的治厂方针,秉持高精品、高标准、高质量的产品理念,采用国际领先的设计软件进行优化设计,相继开发出QTZ160及以下全部机型系列塔机及平头系列塔机,走到了国内起重机行业的前列,并获得“中国知名起重机十佳品牌”称号,被国家技术监督局评定为建筑机械A级制造企业。通过了ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证,先后获得山东省级“文明诚信民营企业”,“守合同重信用企业”, “2006中国名优商品博览会荣誉奖”,市级“免检企业”“山东省著名商标”等荣誉称号,被省建设机械行业管理办公室吸收为省建机行业骨干企业,公司被吸收为省理事单位,并被评定为省塔机行业前十排名,2007年成立了党支部,协助企业领导使企业沿着健康的、和谐的、具有可持续发展性的方向发展。2011年,被公司所在地党委评选为“先进基层党组织”。
 
  十几年来,公司坚持以“安全为天,质量第一”为宗旨,狠抓产品质量,不断提高生产工艺,采用埋弧自动焊、二氧化碳气体保护焊,提高了焊缝的强度和美观性。投资180万元新上机器手数控焊接设备伍套,使焊接技术达到国际先进水平。金魁产品以其质量上乘、结构合理、受力均匀、性能优越等特点,已经远销海外以及国内30多个省市,并受到客户的一致好评和赞誉。自2001年建厂以来,我们已经生产近10000台各型号塔机,我们感到欣慰的是,从没有发生过塔机倒塌与人员伤亡事故。2008年5、12汶川大地震中,处于震中的北川县老县城禹和花园住宅小区内,有我们的塔机在施工,当地震发生后,我们从绵阳电视台的一段录像中发现我们的塔机竟然巍然屹立在原地,我们为此感到骄傲,后期,在当地武警配合下,我们制作出了完整的宣传图片,让用户切身感受到金魁产品“金刚魁梧身,云中逍遥臂”的实质内涵。我们也不会因此而沾沾自喜,我们会继续很抓产品质量,狠抓售后服务,争取取得更优异成绩!
 
  公司规模也随着时间的推移而与时俱进,2009年投资265万元新增喷丸除锈设备,同时引进自动化喷塑工艺及设备,提高了产品外观质量。2012年,投资1500万元生产具有国际最先进水平的平头、动臂塔机。目前,公司发展的下属制造分公司有施工升降机企业2个,塔机分公司2个,销售分公司26个。2012年,我们在石河子市购买土地100亩,成立了新疆盛世金魁工程机械有限公司,并于当年投入生产。至此,我公司年制造能力已达到5000台,平均日产12台,2010-2013年,完成了年产值6亿多元的销售任务。
 
  金魁公司是一个年轻的、充满朝气的民营企业,具有巨大的发展前景空间,我们有信心逐渐进入到全国建筑机械行业的排头兵行列!我们热忱欢迎各位领导以及各位业界同仁前来金魁公司指导工作。